While your University Credit Union makes every effort to be convenient and open for our members, please note that University Credit Union observes the following federal holidays.  Any deposits or withdrawals from ATM's or purchases made with your debit card will be posted on the next business day

 

Holiday

New Year's Day

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

President's Day

Memorial Day

July 4th

Labor Day

Columbus Day

Veterans Day

Thanksgiving Day

Christmas Day
(Observance)

 

 

Dates for 2017

Monday, January 2

Monday, January 16

Monday, February 20

Monday, May 29

Tuesday, July 4

Monday, September 4

Monday, October 9

Saturday, November 11

Thursday, November 23

Monday, December 25

 

 

 

 

Did You Know?

**BEWARE! Do Not Respond to Suspicious Text Alerts** - University Credit Union is aware of a recent Smishing (SMS Text phishing) attempt to many of our members.  The content of the text includes the following information, "MSG: Your card has been temporarily locked.  In order to unlock please call security staff at 1-888-283-0480" Click here for more information.

   



 
 

ONCE A MEMBER ALWAYS A MEMBER!